How long do you chiweenies live?

Chiweenie Life Expectancy Since Dachshunds and Chihuahuas both have fairly long lifespans, you can reasonably expect a healthy Chiweenie to live 10 years at a minimum, but perhaps even as long as 12 to 15 years with optimum care.