What were the names of the knights of the round table?

King Arthur, Galahad, Lancelot Deulake, Gawain, Percivale, Lionel, Tristram de Lyones, Gareth, Sir Kay, Bedivere, Bleoberis, Brunor le Noir, Lucan, Palomides, Lamorak, Sir Bors de Ganis, Sir Safir, Pelleas , Sir Kay, Sir Ector de Maris , Dagonet, Sir Tegyr, Sir Lybyus Dysconyus, Alymere, Mordred.