Tell me about the florida zombies that ride bikes?

The Zombie Bike Ride is a celebration of the bicycle on last week of October in Key West, Florida.

---

The florida zombies ride as a group to their clubhouse called The Resurrection. While at their clubhouse they snack on brains and drink brain shots and the the zombie crawl. To entertain themselves they do the zombie walk.