What countries surround argentina?

The bordering countries of Argentina are Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay and Chile,

---

Argentina is bordered by the Andes Mountains and Chile to the west. The eastern border of the country is the Atlantic Ocean. Bolivia is to the northwest and Paraguay is to the north.