How do you get a diamond key in borderlands three?

How do you get a diamond key in borderlands three? Are there codes for diamond keys in Borderlands 3? SHiFT codes in Borderlands 3 allow you to redeem free in-game rewards such as Golden Keys, Diamond Keys, and skins — which unlock fresh content in the form of weapons, ammo, and more.