How much does it cost to go to a cubs game?

The cost of a ticket to a Cubs game depends on where in Wrigley Field you sit and which team they're playing. Tickets range from $14 if the Cubs are playing a team that isn't that good up to $400 for rooftop tickets at Wrigley Field. Right field seats are $70, unobstructed view seats are $90.