What is the average height of a twelve year-old?

A 12 year old girl would be between 137 cm to 162 cm tall, 4-1/2 to 5-1/3 feet. A 12 year old boy should be between 137 cm to 160 cm tall,4-1/2 to 5-1/4 feet.