Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Can vegans have honey?


Vegans do not eat animals or use animal products or by-products. It is a preferential decision due to Bees producing honey.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578239032351) }}

LIVE
Points points 81
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE