What's the australian cattle dog?

The Australian Cattle Dog is also known as a Blue Heeler or Queensland Heeler. It is related to Australia's famous wild dog, the Dingo. They are a sturdy, hard-muscled herding dog of strength, agility and intelligence, and have been a recognized AKC breed since 1980.