Who is denzel douglas?

Did you mean Denzil Llewellyn Douglas? He was born on the 14th of January 1953. He is the former Prime Minister of the twin-island Caribbean nation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, Minister of Finance, Sustainable Development, Human Resources Development, Constituency Empowerment and Social Security.