What is the biggest domestic cat?

Maine Coon cats are the largest with a height of 10 to 16 inches, and weighing 10 to 18 pounds. In competition are Ragdolls, Norwegian Forest cats, Chausies, and Siberians. These breeds, which are 1 to 3 inches smaller, can be a bit heavier, topping off at up to 20 pounds.