Who is mr. meller?

Bryan Christopher Callen (born 1967) is an American stand-up comedian, actor, writer and podcaster. Callen initiated his career as one of the original cast members on the sketch comedy series MADtv. One of his characters was Coach Mellor, Mr. Meller, Mr. Mellor.