What are mother day songs?

Alicia Keyes-Superwoman, "Mama Said" by The Shirelles, "I Prefer Your Love" by St. Vincent, "Mother" by Kacey Musgraves, “Mama“ by Spice Girls, “Mom“ by Meghan Trainor featuring Kelli Trainor, and “A Song for Mama” by Boyz II Men to name a few.