Where is the delphia?

I’m not Sure what you’re asking. Philadelphia is a city in Pennsylvania. A delta is a wide area at the Mouth of a river. The Oracle at Delphi was the High Priestess at Apollo’s temple in Ancient Greece. Her name was Pythia.