What is bane's real name?

In DC Comics, Bane's last name is Dorrance, but no first name has been established in canon. Three actors have portrayed the character in live action productions including Robert Swenson in Batman & Robin, Tom Hardy in The Dark Knight Rises, and Shane West in Gotham.