What is the specific weight of water?

The specific weight of water at sea-level atmospheric pressure changes with temperature. At 0 degrees Celsius, water's specific weight is 9.805 kilo newton's per meter cubed. Or at 32 degrees Fahrenheit, it's 62.42 pound feet per feet cubed.