What is an enderman from minecraft?

Endermen are a type of mob in the game Minecraft. They can pick up and carry blocks, and even teleport to almost anywhere! They come from the End Dimension. Just don't look directly at them, though. Why? Unless you're wearing a pumpkin as a helmet, they'll get upset and attack you!