How much hockey is there?

There are many types of hockey such as bandy, field hockey, ice hockey and rink hockey. In most of the world, the term hockey by itself refers to field hockey, while in Canada, the United States, Russia and most of Eastern and Northern Europe, the term usually refers to ice hockey.