What's a fruit or vegetable that starts with p.?

Pear

---

Parsnips, Pak Choi, Peppers, Paprika, Pearl Onions, Potatoes, Purslane, Pumpkin, Prickly Pear, Purple Asparagus, Purple Carrot, Purple Sprouting Broccoli, Pitwaa, Pomegranate, Pears, Plums, Papaya, Portobello Mushroom, Pandan, Pointed Cabbage, Peas, Persimmon, Pitaya, Paw Paw, Passion Fruit, Peaches