What is luna lovegood's middle name?

Full name: Luna Elizabeth Scamander (née Lovegood) Date of birth: 1981. House: Ravenclaw. Eye color: Silvery grey eyes.

---

Pottermore tells us that her mother’s name was “Pandora”; since Luna is Pandora’s oldest daughter (and only child), that’s the most likely possibility. But the Lovegoods are nothing if not unconventional, so it’s less certain for her than for most characters.