What are the five steps of cleaning?

For cleaning and sanitizing to be effective, it must follow this process: (1) Remove food bits or dirt on the surface; (2) Wash the surface; (3) Rinse the surface; (4) Sanitize the surface; (5) Allow the surface to air dry.

---

Dust, clean kitchen and bathroom, than vacuum or sweep, than mop.