What is arby's sauce?

Arby's Sauce® is made of Water, Corn Syrup, Tomato Paste, Distilled Vinegar, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Salt, Modified Corn Starch, Soybean Oil, Xanthan Gum, Garlic (dehydrated), Sodium Benzoate, Onion (dehydrated), Spice and Spice Extractives, Artificial Flavor, nd Extractives of Capsicum.