What is fish mam?

Well sir, A fish is a scaly skinned vertebrate that swims in water and breathes using gills. “Vertebrate” means that a fish has a skeleton with a spine. Most fish have a skeleton made from bone, just like amphibians, reptiles, birds, and mammals. ... A fish flaps its tail to swim through water.