Who is casanova the dawn?

Kasinova Tha Don is a rapper that some believe is actually Tupac who died on Sept. 13, 1996. Kasinova Tha Don denies this. He says he was influenced by Tupac. Kasinova's real name was Antwon Garner who was born March 23 1987 in the city of Newark, New Jersey.