What flowers are red?

Red Roses. Roses don't need a special introduction. Red Petunia. Red petunia represents passion and love. Anthurium. The flower is also called tail flower and flamingo flower. Red Cardinal Flower. Red Poppy. Red Trumpet Creeper. Anemone. Red Pygmy Water Lily.

---

Red roses, Red Petunia, Red Poppy, Red Cardinal flower and Anthurium are some of the red flowers.