Who is kyler lee?

Chyler Leigh West known professionally as Chyler Leigh, is an American actress, singer and model. Known for portraying Janey Briggs in the film Not Another Teen Movie, Lexie Grey in the ABC medical drama series Grey's Anatomy, and Alex Danvers in the DC Comics superhero series Supergirl.