What movie is spooky scary skeleton from?

Spooky Scary Skeletons is the title of a 1996 children's Halloween song by Andrew Gold. It appeared on the album Andrew Gold's Halloween Howls. On May 5, 2010, a video of the 1929 Disney cartoon “The Skeleton Dance” with the Spooky Scary Skeletons playing in the background was uploaded to YouTube.