How many words should a two year-old say?

There is a wide range of language abilities in toddlers, and 2-year-olds' normal range is from 75-225 words. Children who are late talkers usually have an average vocabulary of 25 words.

---

There is a wide range of language abilities in toddlers, and 2-year-olds' normal range is from 75-225 words. Children who are late talkers usually have an average vocabulary of 25 words.