How old do you have to be to enter america's got talent?

You must be a citizen or legal resident of the United States, or you must possess an employment authorization card or be in the U.S. legally at the time of your audition. You can be any age, if you're under 18, you must have a parent or guardian sign up on your behalf and fill out special paperwork.