Tell me about herrerasauruss?

Herrerasaurus, a two-legged meat-eater, was the most common of the three earliest dinosaurs. The skeleton had strong arms with hands designed for grasping and raking at prey. In 1988, a joint team led by Paul Sereno discovered a beautiful skull with long recurved teeth.