What's a g. s. d. service dog?

German shepherds are one of the best breeds to be trained as service dogs, especially as a guide dog. They have kind natures, and their greater size equals greater strength, which allows them to provide balance, stability, and physical support for their owners. Cited from www.emborapets.com