When is it's the great pumpkin charlie brown on tv?

When is It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown airing on TV? It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown aired on PBS and PBS Kids on Sun., Oct. 24, 2021 at 7:30 p.m. ET.