What colors do you mix to make ultraviolet?

Ultraviolet is not made of colors. Rather Ultraviolet (UV) is electromagnetic radiation with wavelength from 10 nm to 400 nm and is invisible to most human eyes. UV radiation is present in sunlight, and contributes about 10% of the total electromagnetic radiation output from the Sun.