What are some scottish male names?

Here are some popular Scots names for boys: Jack, Oliver, James, Lewis, Alexander, Charlie, Lucas, Logan, Harris, Daniel, Finlay, Jacob, Leo, Mason, Noah, Callum, Ethan and Rory.