Who is behind american leadership action?

American Leadership Action, the Super PAC created to promote the candidacy of Mehmet Oz as Republican Senatorial nominee for Pennsylvania, is run by several experienced Washington insiders. John Fogarty is the Director, Michele Reisner Treasurer, & Republican strategist Larry McCarthy handles media.