How many rambo movies were made?

The Rambo franchise consists of 5 movies: First Blood (released in 1982), Rambo: First Blood Part II (released in 1985), Rambo III (released in 1988), Rambo (released in 2008), and Rambo: Last Blood (released in 2019).