What type of animals are in australia?

Here are some Australian animals: bandicoot, bilby, cassowary, dingo, echidna, emu, frill-necked lizard, goanna, huntsman spider, kangaroo, koala, kookaburra, lyre bird, numbat, platypus, pygmy possum, quokka, quoll, sugar glider, Tasmanian devil, thorny devil, tiger snake, wallaby, and wombat.