Who sang this girl's in love with you back in the nineteen seventies?

Aretha Franklin. This Girl's in Love with You is the sixteenth studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin, Released on January 15, 1970 by Atlantic Records. It reached Billboard's Top 20 and was reissued on compact disc through Rhino Records in 1993.