Do you know the salvatore brothers?

Stefan and Damon were born to Lilian and Giuseppe Salvatore. The brothers were best friends, but, when a young woman entered their lives, they soon developed a rivalry for her. Little did they know that the girl was a vampire and turned the brothers into vampires.