Where is grumpy greens?

Grumpy Greens was a landmark in Fortnite: Battle Royale that was added in Chapter 2, Season 1 and replaced by Grumpy Gravel in Chapter 2, Season 6. It was located inside the coordinate D3, southeast of Pleasant Park, around hills. It was a simple bunch of hedges grown in the shape of angry face.