Where do pacman frogs live?

South America. Ceratophrys (the Pacman frog) is a genus of frog from the family Ceratophryidae, known for their relatively easy care. These funny fat frogs are found in the marshy jungles of South America, spanning from Ecuador to Argentina and Brazil.