What are metallica's biggest hits?

Metallica - “Sad But True,” The Black Album. Metallica - “Orion,” Master of Puppets. Metallica - “For Whom the Bell Tolls,” Ride the Lightning. Metallica - “Seek and Destroy,” Kill 'em All. Metallica - “Creeping Death,” Ride the Lightning. Metallica - “Battery,”