What happened to the andrew sisters?

La Verne Andrews died on May 8, 1967 (aged 55), in Los Angeles, California. Maxene Andrews died on October 21, 1995 (aged 79), in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Patty Andrews died on January 30, 2013 (aged 94), in Los Angeles, California .