Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What teams are in the south west division?

The Southwest Division is one of the 3 divisions in the Western Conference of the National Basketball Association. The teams in this division are the: Dallas Mavericks, Houston Rockets, Memphis Grizzlies, New Orleans Pelicans and the San Antonio Spurs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571530933082) }}

Points points 103
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world