What teams are in the south west division?

The Southwest Division is one of the 3 divisions in the Western Conference of the National Basketball Association. The teams in this division are the: Dallas Mavericks, Houston Rockets, Memphis Grizzlies, New Orleans Pelicans and the San Antonio Spurs.