What do trollocs eat?

Trollocs are omnivorous-but-mostly-meat-eating eight-to-ten foot tall muscular (and presumably warm-blooded)humanoids.

---

Trollocs will eat anything that is meat, butchering while the victim is still alive. They routinely cook and eat human captives or casualties taken during battle, and during the War of Power human breeding camps were set up in Forsaken -controlled territory to sustain Trolloc populations.