Is gravity falls a real city in oregon?

Gravity Falls, Oregon is a fictional town filled with mystery and residents claim paranormal activity occurs there. It is also based off Boring, Oregon, a town Alex Hirsch (the show's creator) never saw himself, but always imagined what it might be like

---

No, it's a fictional place