How to find columbo on fortnite?

In the game Fortnite, you can usually find Klombos in one of several locations: South of Coney Crossroads. Along the shore north-northeast of Daily Bugle. Along the shore to the north of Logjam Lumberyards. In the southwest, south of Greasy Grove and west of Chonker's Speedway. North of The Joneses.