Name some herbivores?

Herbivores consume part of or multiple parts of plants, such as the fruit, leaves, nectar, seeds, sap, roots, or bark. Commonly recognized herbivores include deer, rabbits, cows, sheep, goats, elephants, giraffes, horses, and pandas.