Who is shadow bonnie from five nights at freddy's two?

Shadow Bonnie is a dark form that haunts both the old and new Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, appearing in both FNaF 2 and FNaF 3. Shadow Bonnie takes the form of a silhouetted Toy Bonnie.