What sign is november sixteenth?

Zodiac Sign for November 16th is Scorpio. Scorpio zodiac dates r October 23rd to November 21st. Scorpios tend to b a jovial companion, but can also b possessive & stubborn, even with those Scorpios care for the most. Scorpios don't like to be wrong and tend to prove themselves as much as possible.